This page explains what an order of The Last Wish actually contains, as far as the seller shows. We did not buy it, so everything here comes from the order page, the video, the Terms and the ClickBank checkout. For the wider guide, start at The Last Wish hub.

The order at a glance

One purchase, $37.44, gives you digital audio plus three digital gifts. Nothing is shipped. The checkout adds one optional add-on, and the Terms name two further offers that may follow payment. The three tables below separate what is in the main order from what is optional.

The Last Wish product mockup from the seller, showing a monitor, phone, headphones, a disc and two cases

The artwork shows a monitor, a phone, headphones, a disc and two cases. These are props. The checkout line reads “The Last Wish / Digital Product”, so the mockup is best read as a cover picture for audio files.

Everything in the order, in one table

ItemPart of the main order?What we know
The Last Wish recordingsYesDigital audio. Count and length not stated
Gift #1: The Last Wish Official GuideYes, freeA short guide to getting “the most out of” the recordings
Gift #2: The Pineal Gland Decalcification PlanYes, freeSteps to “speed up the decalcification process”, per the seller
Gift #3: The Wealth ScriptsYes, freeScripts you read while you listen, per the seller
The Wealth Wave TechniqueNo, optional add-on at checkoutContents not described. Its image is labeled “Wealth Miracle: The Guided Recordings”
The Abundance Brain AcceleratorNo, named in the Terms at $97.19Contents not shown anywhere we could reach
The Abundance SequenceNo, named in the Terms at $47.19Contents not shown anywhere we could reach

The main recordings

What they are

The seller describes the recordings as “The First Pineal Gland-Activating Audio Recording”. In the video, the narrator says he “improved and updated” the recordings over the years and worked “with sound engineers to amplify the benefits”. He never describes what the audio sounds like. We cannot say whether it is tones, music, speech, chanting or a mix, and we have found no sample on any of the pages.

How many, and how long

This is the biggest gap in the product description. The video talks about “recordings” in the plural and says “I call these recordings the last wish”. The checkout names a single digital product. No page we read states a track count or a total running time. Timing claims also differ: the video says to listen “for 11 minutes each night”, while the order page says the mind “starts to wake up” “in under 7 minutes”. The headlines add a “7-Sec Ritual” and “In Just 2:11s”. We do not give a number because we could not verify one.

How the seller says to use them

According to the video, you put on headphones, sit comfortably in a dark room and listen each night. “The more consistent you are, the better they work.” The seller also says it works without prayer, meditation, visualization or hard work. Our advice is simple: use a comfortable volume, sit or lie somewhere safe, and never listen while driving.

Delivery

The checkout says: “Immediate access to digital products or services in your cart are available once payment is approved.” The video page asks for an email address under “Tell Us Where To Send The Last Wish”. Put together, delivery is by email, a download link, an online area, or some combination of these. We could not confirm which.

QuestionWhat the seller showsWhat we could not confirm
When does access begin?”Once payment is approved”How quickly the email arrives
Where do the files live?Not statedWhether you get a download, a members area or both
What format?Not statedMP3, WAV, streaming only, or something else
Can you keep the files?Not statedWhether access expires
Which device?Headphones are mentionedApp or browser requirements

Read the offer details on the official site

Compare the order page, the gift list and the delivery wording with the tables on this page before you decide.

See the offer on the official site Our link opens the seller's short order page first.

The three gifts, one by one

Gift #1: The Last Wish Official Guide

The seller says it is a “short guide” that shows “how to get the most out of The Last Wish recordings”. In the video, it is described as there to “leave out any guesswork” so there is “no second guessing”. As a guide to using audio, this is likely the least risky item in the bundle. We could not see it, so we cannot rate its quality or length.

Gift #2: The Pineal Gland Decalcification Plan

This is described as “simple steps” to “speed up the decalcification process”, and the video calls it a “book on how to decalcify your pineal gland”. Our caution applies here. Pineal calcification is common with age, and there is no good evidence that a diet or plan reverses it or that it matters for money. If the plan suggests supplements, detox products or major diet changes, talk to a doctor or pharmacist first, and do not stop any medication because of it.

Gift #3: The Wealth Scripts

The seller says you read these scripts while you listen, and that they work by “rewiring your subconscious” to gravitate toward money. Scripts of affirmations are a common self-help tool, and reading positive statements can feel good. Research on goals suggests that planning and picturing the steps works better than imagining the end result alone, so use any script as a prompt for real action, such as making a budget or writing a savings plan, and not as a way of attracting money.

The add-on and the upsells

The Wealth Wave Technique

On the ClickBank checkout, a box offers: “Yes! I’d like to add The Wealth Wave Technique to my order”. When we opened the checkout from India it showed ₹1,390.78. The US dollar price was not verified. The picture next to the offer is labeled “Wealth Miracle: The Guided Recordings”, a different name, and the contents are not described. It is optional, so leave it unticked if you only want the main recordings.

Offers named in the Terms

The Terms of Sale list two more prices: “The Abundance Brain Accelerator” at $97.19 and “The Abundance Sequence” at $47.19. We could not see what either contains or how they are offered. Expect that extra offers may follow checkout. They are optional. Read any offer carefully, and remember that the return window and terms of an upsell can differ from those of the main product.

What is not included

Terms that come with the purchase

Where to go next

Further reading on our blog: what you actually receive for $37.44; the nightly routine, 11 minutes or under 7; what you get, item by item.

Check the current price and the gift list

One payment of $37.44 through ClickBank, in your local currency plus any tax. The 60-day return window is set out in the seller's Terms and at checkout.

Check the current price on the official site For entertainment purposes only, per the seller's Terms. Not a medical or financial tool.

The Last Wish Official Pricing

The Last Wish recordings

One-time digital purchase$37.44/purchase$309.77$37.44 totalSave $272.33
  • Digital audio recordings
  • 3 free gifts listed by the seller
  • Instant digital access
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
Buy Now Visa, PayPal, Mastercard, Discover and American Express accepted

Prices as published on the official order page (checked October 9, 2026). Tax and the final amount in your currency are shown at checkout. Crossed-out prices and savings are the seller's own figures.

More on The Last Wish: full guide · Spirituality & Personal Growth products